( 1.74 m boyunda )

Doğum Adı: Sahajak Boonthanakit Tarihi: 01/01/1970 Yeri:

Kısa Biyografi

Sahajak Boonthanakit is an actor and producer, known for Only God Forgives (2013), No Escape (2015) and Laddaland (2011). He was born in Bangkok, Thailand, raised in Nairobi, Kenya and New York, USA.His acting career began on his return to Thailand. He appeared in The Beach (1999) and Broke Down Palace (1999). He has appeared in over 50 productions and has also starred and produced two movies Clueless? (2014) and M.I.A. A Greater Evil (2017).Awards include Best Producer 9Filmfest for Honorary Contribution and Honorary Award for contribution to Thailand film industry at the Thailand International Film Destination.

Son Güncelleme Tarihi: 07-11-2019

Sahajak Boonthanakit rol aldığı yapımlar.