( 1967 - )

( 53 yaşında 1.73 m boyunda )

Doğum Adı: Michael Giacchino Tarihi: 10/10/1967 Yeri: Riverside, New Jersey, ABD

Kısa Biyografi

Michael Giacchino is an American composer of music for films, television and video games.Giacchino composed the scores to the television series Lost, Alias and Fringe, the video game series Medal of Honor and Call of Duty and many films such as The Incredibles (2004), Star Trek (2009), Up (2009), Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014), Jurassic World (2015), Inside Out (2015), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), War for the Planet of the Apes (2017) and Coco (2017).For his work on Up he earned an Academy Award for Best Original Score.

Son Güncelleme Tarihi: 07-08-2020

Michael Giacchino rol aldığı yapımlar.