Jonny Coyne

( 1.7 m boyunda )

Doğum Adı: Jonathan Coyne Tarihi: 01/01/1970 Yeri:

Kısa Biyografi

Jonny was born the middle child of a seamstress and a professional footballer. His earliest performances were in school productions including a celebrated double bill of Oscar Wilde's "The Ballad Of Reading Gaol" and Ovid's "Chariot Of The Sun" in which he played respectively the Judge and Phaeton. The production and Jonny in particular won rave reviews in the national press (Unusual for a lowly school production ) but Jonny got the bug and his mentor -the director of the productions and himself a renowned writer and intellectual- Robert Tanitch, encouraged him to audition for Theatre schools. Jonny won a place at the prestigious Royal Academy of Dramatic Art in London where he was awarded the Hannam Clarke award on graduation. He chose to work in the theatre which is his first love and to which he frequently returns between film and television work. After working for many years in Theatre, TV and Film in the UK and with the imminent screening of his most recent films "Sharpe's Peril" in India with Sean Bean and "Nutcracker- the Untold Story", which was Directed by the legendary Andrei Konchalovsky, and co starred Nathan Lane and John Tutturo Jonny moved to Los Angeles in late 2009. Within a year he landed one of the most coveted parts on TV. That of Chief Warden Edwin James in JJ Abrams "Alcatraz". Jonny now lives between Los Angeles and his much loved Victorian home in North London.

Son Güncelleme Tarihi: 15-10-2019

Jonny Coyne rol aldığı yapımlar.

  • 2
  • 1
  • IMDB
  • 7.0/10
  • RT
  • 63

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Yıl: 2013 | IMDB: 2802008

Ülke: Kanada, ABD
Aka: Once: Wonderland, Untitled Once Upon a Time Spin-off Project
Tür: Macera, Drama, Kurgu, Gizem, Romantik
Yönetmen: Ralph Hemecker,Romeo Tirone,Ciaran Donnelly,Paul A. Edwards,David Solomon,Ron Underwood,David Boyd,Billy Gierhart,Kari Skogland,Michael Slovis,Alex Zakrzewski,
Oyuncular: Sophie Lowe, Michael Socha, Peter Gadiot, Emma Rigby, Naveen Andrews, John Lithgow, Brian George, Ben Cotton, Matty Finochio, Iggy Pop, Peta Sergeant, Joey Naber, Shaun Smyth, Zuleikha Robinson, Raza Jaffrey,